Expired Subscriptions and Data Retention
- When your Sortly Plus subscription expires, you will have a 2 week grace period to renew the subscription. After the grace period, you will be able to export your data to Dropbox. But all other functionalities are disabled.
- Sortly retains your data up to 120 days after expiration of the subscription. After 120 days, your account and all your data will be deleted.