Sortly is built for single person use only. There is no way to share the Sortly Free version.
However, if you are using Sortly Plus, you can share your account with others (like close friends or family) by giving them your account credentials. When they login, they can see/add/edit/delete any of the data present in the account.
We recommend using Sortly Pro if you are using Sortly for business and need to provide your colleagues or customers access to your Sortly account. All users in Sortly Pro can access the same account with their own credentials and you can also control their permission.